The Pacellis was produced by the same team who created, Grey Skies, a critically acclaimed feature film which has been placed in 7 national film festivals and received “The Audience Choice Award” from Shriekfest, North America’s largest horror film festival. Grey Skies also received the Best Feature award from The Santa Fe Independent Film Festival. The Pacellis was created, written, directed, and produced by actor, Michael Cornacchia. Known for his work television shows and films including Happy Feet, Hannah Montana: The Movie, CSI: New York, and Six Feet Under, Cornacchia decided to more than just act. He started to create and produce his own projects which have been well received by fans across the world over the Internet.

The Pacellis was shot entirely on the Canon 7D in High Definition. The series looks and feels just like a network television show. Even though The Pacellis was shot on a modest budget, the production team was able to utilize its stellar resources in principle photography and post production to set the bar high in the world of web series. The action, drama, characters, photography, and locations of The Pacellis rival anything seen on prime time television.

Directed, Written & Produced by: Michael Cornacchia
Produced by: Michael Cornacchia, Gavin Fisher, Robert W. Walker, Mark E Reilly, Stacy Jorgensen, Matthew Arevalo, Mo Fitzgibbon

Director of Photography: Gavin Fisher
Edited by: Robert W. Walker
Music by: Zack Ryan

Co-Producers: Tannis Turrentine, Matthew Shaffer, Mickey Meyer

Unit Production Manager: TeriLynn Troxell
1st AD: Dan Ringey
Production Coordinator: Ryan Elenbass

Stunt Coordinator: Christian Stokes
2nd Camera: Brant Wells
Production Designer: Jessica Greske
Gaffer: Jeffrey Peters
Key Make-Up Artist: Arlene Martinez
Catering: Gracie’s Kitchen
Best Boy: Jonathan Chauser
Production Assistants: Mark Gomez, Gerard Barrera, Dylan Takeshita
Audio Engineer: Travis Prow
Sound Mixer: Bryan O’Neill
Boom Operators: Jared Lozano, Jonathan Palsgrove
Script Supervisor: Benjamin Alexander
Opening Titles: Kenneth Lui, Mariana Velazquez, Matt Vasquez
Score Produced by: Zack Ryan
Audio Post Production: Hey! Productions – Dell Celestial, Tim Cooper